Board Members

Our mission is to support and contribute to assure the availability of quality health care services on the Hi-Line



President: Judy Tempel
Vice President: Joyce Preeshl
Secretary/Treasurer:  Brenda Harmon
Office Manager: Julie Erickson


Tara Henderickson
Judy Tempel
Christi Lakey
Leslie Smith
Monty Kantorowicz
Tyler Streit
Joyce Preeshl
Rlynn Rockman
Pat Ludwig
Patsy Minnehan
Brenda Harmon
Joyce Spicher

Ex-Officio Members

Matthew Waller, Liberty Medical Center CEO
Lacee Lalum, Liberty Medical Center CFO
April Malan , Liberty Medical Center Rural Health Clinic Administrator
Julie Erickson, Hi-Line Health Foundation Office Manager